Events Calendar

Sunday Apr 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Concert
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Healthcare
Friday Apr 27, 2018 - Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Fundraiser - Non-Profit, Open House - Grand Opening - Ribbon Cutting, Food & Wine, Economic Growth
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Healthcare, CWU
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser - Non-Profit, Food & Wine
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, CWU
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser - Non-Profit, Economic Growth
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Concert
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser - Non-Profit, CWU
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Concert
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Night Life, Business After Hours, Food & Wine
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 11, 2018 - Sunday May 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser - Non-Profit
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser - Non-Profit
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Concert
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Concert
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Open House - Grand Opening - Ribbon Cutting, Business After Hours, Food & Wine, Economic Growth
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Concert
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Concert
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Concert
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Concert
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Concert
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 - Friday Jun 15, 2018
Join us for the Annual Dachshunds on Parade. Lets make this year the biggest ever! It won?t be easy with over 300 dogs. Downtown Ellensburg will again be the center of Dachshund paradise as Dachshund lovers converge for the Parade and other festivities. Come down early with your dogs for the Breakfast with the Dog; a pancake breakfast sponsored by the Rodeo City Kiwanis. Returning again this year will be the Dachshund Racing, Stupid Pet Tricks, Costume Contest and of course the Short Parade through Downtown Ellensburg. We look forward to seeing you and your two legged owners there this year! 8am - 10am Breakfast with the Dogs 9am - 11am Registration 10am - 2pm ??The Ugliest Dachshund?? 11am Parade, Costume Contest, and Poker Run 12pm Dachshund Races and Stupid Pet Tricks ... read more
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Concert
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture